-1

I accidentally signed up for Moderators Beta - I was just trying to log into another site. How can I delete my account if I no longer want it?

3

If your account has never voted on Moderators Beta, you can visit your profile on Moderators and select the "Delete" option.

This process is described in the help center. If you have voted, you'll need to contact the team using the contact form and select "I need to delete my user profile".

You must log in to answer this question.